Three idiots fail at life, then fail at death, then fail at love.  Starring Derek Mears as Chet Emo Philips and Cecil Randy E. Aguebor as Bart Ron Ford as The Professor Jim Hamerlinck as Father Bernstein Directed by Todd Rohal Written by Zack Carlson, Bryan Connolly, Todd Rohal Produced by Mischa Jacupcak, Mark Costa, Walter Newman, John Lee, Vernon Chatman, Alyson Levy Cinematography by Nathan Miller Music by Joseph Stephens Edited by Todd Rohal